CLASSES

TUESDAY (75 min)

                     Note that the CLASS MEMBERSHIP gives you 40% off the prices below

         Replay video will be available for 4 days to everyone who registers for the live classes even if you can't attend.

18:30 London - Lisbon  •  19:30 CET  Paris - Berlin - Rome - Madrid  & South Africa  •  13:30 Montreal - New York - Toronto  10.30am California   

Tuesday SPACE & FLOW 11/05

£10.00 GBP
Tuesday SPACE & FLOW 18/05

£10.00 GBP
Tuesday SPACE & FLOW 25/05

£10.00 GBP

SUNDAY (75min) 

                                          Note that the CLASS MEMBERSHIP gives you 40% off the prices below

                                   Replay video will be available for 4 days to everyone who registers for the live classes even if you can't attend.

10am London - Lisbon  •  11:00 CET  Paris - Berlin - Rome - Madrid & South Africa  •  12:00 Istanbul   •  17:00 Perth - Hong Kong - Singapore

SUNDAY SPACE & FLOW 09/05

£10.00 GBP
SUNDAY SPACE & FLOW 16/05

£10.00 GBP
SUNDAY SPACE & FLOW 23/05

£10.00 GBP
SUNDAY SPACE & FLOW 30/05

£10.00 GBP

CLASS REPLAYS

 

Replay videos are available for 4 days from time of purchase. Masterclasses are 2 hours long.

 

LUNA class replay (90min)

Free
60 Min S&F Class Replay

Free
LUNA Sequence Class 2

£6.00 GBP
KALYANA Masterclass Replay

£8.00 GBP
SAVÅKA Masterclass Replay

£8.00 GBP
KHANTI Masterclass Replay

£8.00 GBP

ON-DEMAND 

Both of the classes below are included in the CLASS MEMBERSHIP as a bonus. For £18 you can have access to them, and a whole lot more, for a whole month as a member.

Anytime Anywhere

S&F classes at your convenience without schedules and timezones getting in the way, either on your desktop or from your phone/tablet by downloading the Kajabi app. (links will be provided)

1-Day Rental 

Want to drop in for a class? You have an option to have access to classes for a whole day.

 

7-Day Rental

Get familiar with the Space & Flow repertoire and delve into your practice for 7 days.

 

 

 
 

MONSOON

This is a class designed around the sequence MONSOON. Monsoons normally mark a change in seasons bringing with it a downpour of water - an opportunity to cleanse and release old patterns.

This class is 60min long and is ‘Open Level’, meaning that everyone will find challenges and growth within it.

OSHUN 

This class is designed around the sequence OSHUN which was in turn inspired by the goddess ‘Oshun’, one of the most powerful of all Orishas (deities), who is typically associated with water, purity, fertility, love, and sensuality.

This class is 60min long and is ‘Open Level’, meaning that everyone will find challenges and growth within it.

MONSOON 1 Day - £8
OSHUN 1 Day - £8
MONSOON 7 Day - £15
OSHUN 7 Day - £15

 ONLINE SPACE & FLOW YOGA

Classes are "Open Level" in that they are open to all, beginners and advanced practitioners alike. Classes include a short somatic 'tuning-in', the S&F Dynamic Warm-up and a vinyasa sequence.  

 

MASTERCLASS (2h)

S&F Masterclasses are longer classes and allow for more of a dialogue, a theme and/or a longer sequence to be worked within, and for more questions to be answered and guide the practice. 

Open to all who are willing to experiment, speak up, fuck it up, and are interested in a movement process based Yoga practice.

GUEST STUDIO TEACHING

Get in touch if you are a dance/yoga/movement studio owner anywhere in the world and would like to host an online S&F masterclass or workshop with Raphan.
 

ONLINE ONE TO ONE

Private lesson with Raphan via Zoom, in the comfort of your own home and at a time that works best for you.

 Contact Raphan directly to book

CONTACT

Sign up for our newsletter and be kept in the loop of Raphan's offerings

 

SUBSCRIBE